Illinois Welcomes New Board Members

The Alzheimer’s Association Illinois Chapter is thrilled to welcome seven new members of our Board of Directors for fiscal year 2023. Our new board members commit their talents, passion, time and connections to strengthen the fight against Alzheimer’s. We thank them for their commitment to our vision of a world without Alzheimer’s and all other dementia, and we look forward to accomplishing incredible things together in the year ahead.

Scott Burnsmier – Operations Manager, University of Illinois
Hillary DeGroff – Associate Principal, Perkins Eastman
Jeremy Kruidenier – Executive Director and General Counsel, Wine and Spirits Distributors of Illinois
Osvaldo Montelongo – CEO, ConnectCareHero
Carol Shaw Burns, Ph.D. – Corporate Director of Resident Service, Vi Living
James Sherwood – SVP and Counsel, McGuireWoods Consulting and LLP
Ajay Sood, MD, Ph.D. – Assistant Professor, Rush University Medical Center

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *